JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eliza K.

Nanny in Aspen, CO 81611.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Aspen, CO

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Eliza’s Bio

Recently I transitioned away from a full-time nanny role and I am looking for a part-time opportunity to work with children and in the home.  I have extensive experience in childcare ranging from newborns to teens and I have also served as a household manager in conjunction with a live-in nanny role. 
My love for the family dynamic has created an expertise in the home environment.  Those who I have worked with in the past comment that I am the oil that helps the family run smoothly.  I’m very perceptive and capable knowing when to step in and when to step back.  With my reliable nature, deep trust has been developed with all families that I have worked with; they know they can count on me in a big way.
With a background in healthy life-style (degree in dietetics, certified personal trainer and meditation teacher) I help in providing nutritious meals, while ensuring physical activity, along with various practices to enhance well-being and creative expression.
I love being outdoors and take full advantage of this beautiful area that we live in.  I have done my best to express my experience in my profile, however the sections are limited in space, so please feel free to contact me and ask for my resume where much greater detail is expressed.  I look forward to connecting!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Elizabeth L. is a reference for Eliza K. Relationship: Former Employer
Susan F. is a reference for Eliza K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Eliza K.
Eliza K.
Aspen, CO 81611

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now