JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jill M.

Nanny in Aurora, CO 80016.

Aurora, CO

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $300-$900 per week

Jill’s Bio

I am a stay at home Mother of two children, a fourth grader who is 9-years old and attends E.P. Rayzor Elementary School in Lantana, TX which I would like to have children come to my house so that I could be home before and after school.  I also have a 4-year old son whom would love to have other children around to play with and learn from or teach them whichever the case is.  We move to Texas from Illinois just over a year ago and then I decided to go back to college to get my Teaching degree.  I have had one great year alone with my son but I did realize we both need other children around or just something else to be challenge with until I graduate in the spring of 2011 and until he goes to school fulltime.  I love being a stay at home Mother and would like to continue to do so if it works out.  I am more than happy to share the love, joy, and education with additional children in my home or yours if the schedules work out for both parties.  I have also did overnights and weekends if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brandon J. is a reference for Jill M.
Cory A. is a reference for Jill M.
Jump to Top
Jill M.
Jill M.
Aurora, CO 80016
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$900 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now