Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Aurora, CO 80045

Meet Dajonae

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

So I have a lot of experience taking care of children my mom ran a daycare out of the homeowners grew up in since I was about eight years old and I started helping her with a daycare when I was 11 I then started babysitting on my own as soon as I turn 15 at 16 I started working at gym daycare taking care of infants all the way up to seven-year-olds and then once I got a little bit older I started working for actual nanny and companies and still babysitting on the side as well. Currently I do work with peds in the medical field and I am going into school to specialize as a peds respiratory therapist.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Dajonae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$21/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Dajonae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now