JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kate C.

Nanny in Aurora, CO 80014.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aurora, CO

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Kate’s Bio

I recently relocated to Denver, CO. I work part-time as an Aqua Aerobics Instructor, Swim Instructor as well as Lifeguard at the Schlessman YMCA. I have an extremely flexible schedule and would love to find a family in Denver to care for.
I have nannied for children of all different ages, races and disabilities and always enjoy it.  My motto is that the parents are the boss; whatever you say goes. Rules, disciplinary actions, chores, exc. are under your discretion and I will respectfully carry each of them out.
I love the idea of being that helping hand for parents who want to be there 24/7 to love and care for there kids, yet need some personal time for themselves. I look forward to hopefully finding a family to provide care to their child when need be.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/5/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heather A. is a reference for Kate C.
Melissa D. is a reference for Kate C.
Jump to Top
Kate C.
Kate C.
Aurora, CO 80014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now