JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer S.

Nanny in Aurora, CO 80016.

Aurora, CO

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I have been a nanny for five years. I love watching kids.  I have watched many age groups of kids from 6 month old babies to 15 year old teens and every thing in between. I am a lifeguard so I have CPR and Firstaid training. I have many references starting with people I watched there kids 5 years ago to resent. I also have my own car. I go to school part-time but in the summer I am always free unless im camping. now you know a little more about me. Jennifer Soderlund

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Terise A. is a reference for Jennifer S.
Dave H. is a reference for Jennifer S.
Jump to Top
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Aurora, CO 80016
29

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now