JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra G.

Nanny in Aurora, CO 80013.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Aurora, CO

  • Age 34
  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

Hi my name is Ally I'm a 32 year old living in Aurora, CO who moved here from Atlanta, Georgia in June 2004. I have finished school and graduated from DeVry University in Feb. 2008 and I have my Bachelor's degree in Business Administration. I love children and love playing with them. My mom was one of nine so we had a few cousins and second cousins that I babysat when they were younger. I am also the oldest of 4 and used to watch my siblings too. I also know how it is for the kids that have au pairs, we had around 13 when I was growing up since both my parents worked. I wanted to become a nanny/babysitter because I love kids and love being with them. Right now I am available for occasional babysitting, or I can pet sit and also do some personal assistant work.


Age Specific Experience

21 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/27/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sophie M. is a reference for Alexandra G. Relationship: Former Employer
Linh K. is a reference for Alexandra G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alexandra G.
Alexandra G.
Aurora, CO 80013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now