JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra G. - Aurora Nanny

Alexandra G. Nanny in Aurora, CO 80013. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Aurora, CO

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Alexandra’s Bio

Hi my name is Ally I'm a 29 year old living in Denver, CO who moved here from Atlanta, Georgia in June 2004. I have finished school and graduated from DeVry University in Feb. 2008 and I have my Bachelor's degree in Business Administration. I love children and love playing with them. My mom was one of nine so we had a few cousins and second cousins that I babysat when they were younger. I am also the oldest of 4 and used to watch my siblings too. I also know how it is for the kids that have au pairs, we had around 13 when I was growing up since both my parents worked. I wanted to become a nanny/babysitter because I love kids and love being with them. Right now I am available for occasional babysitting, or I can pet sit and also do some personal assistant work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nancy F. is a reference for Alexandra G.
Sophie M. is a reference for Alexandra G.
Jump to Top