JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia C.

Nanny in Aurora, CO 80013.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Aurora, CO

  • Age 40
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I will be graduating from Laurel Business Institute on May 18th with a Specialized Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education. My availability that is shown on this site is for after that date. I love children and chose this career path because of my love for them. I hope that I can find someone through this site to work for.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/28/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Carol D. is a reference for Patricia C. Relationship: Former Employer
Donna C. is a reference for Patricia C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Aurora, CO 80013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now