JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley H.

Nanny in Aurora, CO 80011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aurora, CO

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi my name is Ashley Hunter I am a college student studying Occupational Therapy . After I graduate I plan to go to medical school to become an OBG-YN so that I can play an important role in children life.  I love children. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, talking, cooking, going places, running around with them and watching them be kids and it also helps keep me young. My most important imitative when watching children, is safety first. I take care of children of all ages up to 15 years of age. If here are any more questions about me you can e-mail me at or call me at 818-279-3091. I look forward to working with you and your love ones.
Ashley Hunter


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Frances G. is a reference for Ashley H.
Frances G. is a reference for Ashley H.
Jump to Top
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Aurora, CO 80011

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now