JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa Noeni O.

Nanny in Basalt, CO 81621.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Basalt, CO

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Melissa Noeni’s Bio

Do you have any pets or children yourself?  i have one cat black your name is Mid night. 
¿Tiene juguetes favoritos o juegos te gusta jugar con los niños o mascotas?  I think they should have knowledge through games


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/8/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Viri E. is a reference for Melissa Noeni O.
Jump to Top
Melissa N...
Melissa Noeni O.
Basalt, CO 81621

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now