JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan O. - Black Hawk Nanny

Morgan O. Nanny in Black Hawk, CO 80422. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

Black Hawk, CO

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I am a 29 year old college graduate with a joyful disposition. I enjoy the ability to work or play in several life passions and over the past 5 years I have built a successful in-home Bed and Breakfast and I am currently building a small apparel company. I live just outside Nederland and spend time volunteering by managing the Community Gardens there. I love to bring all of these skills to my work with children - a typical day would involve either crafting or baking, cooking meals, digging in the garden or taking a field trip. I am looking for consistent part-time placement with a family who shares my desire to have an active, involved and FUN person in their lives.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brook E. is a reference for Morgan O.
Jump to Top