JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah W.

Nanny in Boulder, CO 80305.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boulder, CO

  • Age 38
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

A Little about myself:

Hello :),
I am a Life Coach, Mother of 3 and have owned two businesses. I am a responsible, loving and empathetic woman and a great communicator who is well traveled and loves to read.

I am looking to make supplemental income to go along with my Life Coaching work ( I love children and have many years of experience raising my own children who are almost out of High School, watching other peoples children, working in a nursery, and I studied psychology, children and family studies, human growth and development and human services at University. In addition I took some early childhood education courses.

I have had CPR certification due to working as a nursing aide when I was a teenager. I know first aide, CPR, and have had medication administration certification as well. I love animals and have had many of my own. I have no problem with pets in the house! My schedule is extremely flexible as well.

I am considering going back to school for a Library Science to become a Librarian but that will not start until next fall (2017), and I would still have availability since I work for myself. I am hoping to find the right family who could use my experience and caring nature, and for me to make extra income while doing what I love (taking care of others)!

Thank you for your time and consideration!


Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Boulder, CO 80305

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now