JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Boulder, CO 80301

Meet Hanneh

  • Speaks Swedish
  • Comfortable with pets

Nanny Experience: I'm a mother of a son and daughter. Now 17 and 21 years old. I have been a assistant teacher and cook at Boulder Waldorf Kindergarten for many years. I am no longer on their sub list - but can give names for reference. My career as a film editor for 25 years gave me tremendous people knowledge. This career came to an end a few years ago. I am a certified Life Coach and Mediator. I do not like marketing. I am not "building" this business. I am happy to cruise with one or two clients per week. SO - for the next few years - while I finish of parenting my son who lives with me full time - I would very much enjoy taking on another young child. With whomever I turn out to be a good fit - I will be loyal, committed and Read more reliable. I love the freshness of young people. I love the clean slate. The curiosity. The innocence in discovering themselves the world around them. I am light. I have humor. Life itself is my spiritual practice. 1980 Highschool Graduate Stockholm, Sweden 1994 University of Southern California, Los Angeles BA in Film Production 1994-2000 Film Editor Freelance Hollywood, Los Angeles 2001-2012 Film Editor Bark Film: details at www.barkfilm.com 1997-2017 Mom Reference Daughter: Ananda 20 years old Son: Izak: 17 years old 2009–2016 Care Taker Boulder Waldorf Kindergarten 2013 Head Chef Boulder Waldorf Kindergarten 2015 Life Coach Certification Life Coach Training Institute Holistic MBA Institute 2015 Mediation Certification Alternative Dispute Resolution Company 2013-2017 Life Coach Nalin Life Coaching: www.nalinlifecoaching.com 2015-2017 Office Manager Nurture Functional Medicine Reference: Ali Hoffmaster: 303.601.6233 I will be glad to give you more references upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/11/18

Ratings & reviews

Hanneh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Film & Video

Graduated University of Southern California 1994

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Swedish

Share Hanneh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now