Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Boulder, CO 80305
  • 11 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets

Characteristics to describe me: Charismatic, adventurous, creative, empathetic, patient, well-organized. I am always willing to try new things and learn from others. I am incredibly extraverted and outgoing, so I love working in a position where I am talking with and coordinating with children or other adults. I love the outdoors. I often play grass and sand volleyball. I try to get to Boulder creek as often as I can (when it’s warm). I have worked with kids on and off since I was 12 years old, whether that was babysitting, working in a childcare facility, or at a swim school. I am CPR, Lifeguard, and First Aid certified. I have prior experience teaching children pre-COVID and I am getting additional experience Spring 2021 teaching kids online during COVID.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now