JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marketa D. - Boulder Nanny

Marketa D. Nanny in Boulder, CO 80304. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boulder, CO

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Marketa’s Bio

Hi there,
My name is Marketa and I have been a nanny for over 7 years. I worked as a live in and live out nanny and babysitter. I have experience with newborns, multiples, toddlers, early and elementary school age children and also teenagers. I have worked with children with Autism, ADHD, ADD, food alergies and other disabilities.
I am currently married without children on my own and I am looking for a part time or full time nanny job in Boulder, CO area. I am quite flexible with my schedulle, but woudl like to work with pre-set hours as it makes things easier.
I have a Bachelor degree in Business. I love to hike, bike, go for long walks, read, paint, cook and bake. I have a clean driving record and my own reliable car.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Czech

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top