Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Brighton, CO 80602

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Jessica I'm 26 years old and just adore kids. I am a very active person and love being outside and doing active things. I have babysat my whole life growing up with little cousins 1-month-old, 3 years old, 5 years old and 9 years old and had a nannying job outside of family for a year with a 3 and 4-year-old and did that for about a year and half. I'm very easy to work with and very flexible. Currently I am nannying for a family in Boulder for a 1-year-old! He was 9 months old when I started! I am with them now till January 31st and then I'm free to work! I am Looking for work Monday through Friday 40 hours a week! (Also open to date nights). I have my CPR certificate. Please message me for more info :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

General studies

Louisiana Tech University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now