JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy F.

Nanny in Brighton, CO 80603.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brighton, CO

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $200-$450 per week

Amy’s Bio

I have been married for 9 years now and we have a wonderful 8 year old son and 3 year old. My three year old would need to be with me because my husband works and we have no childcare for him. He is pretty good with other kids. We are in the process of learning to share and being nice to others and not be ruff. We have our times like any other child but he loves meeting new friends.  Moved to the Brighton area last Oct because we purchased a house. Hopefully I can help a few families out on a regular basis. =)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amy F.
Amy F.
Brighton, CO 80603

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$450 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now