JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura W.

Nanny in Broomfield, CO 80021.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Broomfield, CO

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Laura’s Bio

 
 
Hi, my name is Laura, and I've been working as a nanny full-time for several years, and part-time sine high school. I’m a mature and very responsible person, with good values, and I love working with kids! I have regular babysitting experience with several families in Denver, and my experience with them has been great.  I think these families would say that I am patient, watchful, reliable, and a good caregiver in general. Thanks for reading my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tammy G. is a reference for Laura W.
Paul R. is a reference for Laura W.
Jump to Top
Laura W.
Laura W.
Broomfield, CO 80021
36

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now