JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lucia B.

Nanny in Broomfield, CO 80023.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Broomfield, CO

  • Age 39
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$16 per hour

Lucia’s Bio

I have 10 years experience working as a nanny. I am looking for a full time or part time nanny opportunity. I am a mother of a 22 month-old boy and I can watch you child either your house or mine. We live around Lowell and Highway 7, in Broomfield. I am taking online classes so I am really flexible about hours and days. I have working with newborn, infants, toddlers and school age children. I can provide 3 or more references of my experience as a nanny. I have a reliable car, clean drive record and background check available. Sincerely, Lucia

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nikki M. is a reference for Lucia B. Relationship: Family
Channah R. is a reference for Lucia B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lucia B.
Lucia B.
Broomfield, CO 80023
39

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now