JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristi M.

Nanny in Calhan, CO 80808.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Calhan, CO

  • Age 60
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kristi’s Bio

I enjoy working with infants. I understand the impoetance of young care and how that will effect their devopment to becoming an adult.  I have two children with good morales and behavior.  I also help my sister with my nephew who had difficulty in behavior as a young child. 


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/15/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Michael S. is a reference for Kristi M.
Jump to Top
Kristi M.
Kristi M.
Calhan, CO 80808

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now