JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Castle Rock, CO 80104

Meet Leslie

  • Speaks English and German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My loyalty and passion for my previous jobs have brought me further in my career in being a successful caregiver. I have been a nanny now for 9 years ongoing. I have been blessed enough to find families long term and I love every bit of what I do. I run a great routine throughout the day while I care for children. A typical day for me is proactive and fun. I love getting the kids out of the house and taking them on a trip to the park, zoo, museum, library, swimming, etc. I am great at multi tasking, staying calm, sticking to my word, and keeping the house picked up after the kids. I do my best to tackle all jobs that mom or dad would be doing when they are home so you wouldn't have to worry about a thing. It is important to me that I Read more feel comfortable with a family as if I am a part of it and not just working for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 2/28/2019
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Medical office

Graduated Miller-Motte Technical College - Clarksville 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • German

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now