JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie B.

Nanny in Castle Rock, CO 80104.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Castle Rock, CO

  • Age 40
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

I am a 31 yr. old single mom, and have been a nanny for the last 2 years for the same family.  Due to unforseen circumstances, they are no longer able to keep my on, so am looking for a full time long-term nanny job as soon as possible.  I have a 4 yr old son that would accompany me (he is in afternoon preschool) if I babysat at your house, but I am open to babysitting from mine also, or a combination of both.   Before working for my current family, I used to have a small inhome daycare, so I do have extra crib mattresses that I can use for sleepovers, as well as many references.  I love kids, I love to cook, and I love to be silly and sing and dance with the kids...I a very down to earth and would treat your children as I would my own.  I am looking for a long-term full time position.  Thankyou for reading and look forward to hearing from you. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Esta D. is a reference for Leslie B.
Jessica Y. is a reference for Leslie B.
Jump to Top
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Castle Rock, CO 80104

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now