JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Acasia T.

Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80903.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Colorado Springs, CO

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Acasia’s Bio

I'm 19 years old and a sophmore at New Mexico State University. I adore children and have been babysitting since I was 15. I've also been a nanny and worked as a teacher's assistant and a substitute teacher. I love crafts and playing games with children and I would one day love to be a mother. Outside of school I act, sing, read and write. I'm bubbly and happy and enjoy people's company.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Rachael A. is a reference for Acasia T. Relationship: Friend
Faith B. is a reference for Acasia T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Acasia T.
Acasia T.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
26

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now