Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello to all of you! I know you are all In need of a nanny so I am here to make your life easier. Now I know you all want to know a few important things about me so here we go! I have 5+ years of experience as a nanny. I have taken care of infants to teenager. I do have the option to bring your child to my house (Daycare) if that is something you would be interested in and I also have a reliable vehicle. I live closer to the Downtown Madison area. I am very reliable, Flexible, Outgoing, Honest, Trustworthy person and I can promise you that your child/children will be treated and loved just like you would treat and love them. I am available starting today! Don't hesitate to call, email or send me a text I would love to hear from you and more Read more then happy to work with you to come up with something that works for all of us involved! Here is my cell number and email address. (608)449-7172 Nicolemuche9@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early School Learning

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now