Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Meet Lacey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 1-3 spots open, Ages 7wks-10yrs old. Hours are 5am-10pm. (Unless negotiated) 80906 area. I am CPR certified, have 10 years of childcare experience, with my own children as well as caring for others kids. References can be provided. If you're looking for someone, who will love your children as their own, provide amazing care, and flexibility, STOP and message me! Care, can be provided in your home or mine, I am caring for a 1 yr old at the moment, he will be with me if it is at your house. :) I offer preschool readiness for kids under 5, and have no problem helping with homework for school aged kiddos. Open to housework and meal prep as well as transportation If needed. I can work with your budget. I do have animals, cats and dogs they are great with all of the children in my home. Walk Read more throughs welcome!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Lacey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lacey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now