Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Meet Alexandria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Zandra. I am currently opening my home to start babysitting during the hours of 5:00 am to 2:30 pm Monday through Friday. I also have night shift available from Monday through Friday from 5:00 to 12:00 am. I am also a date night sitter for Fridays from 5:00 to 12:00 am. I am available on weekends from 5:00 am and 9:00 pm. I have experience with three children. I am also mother myself. I am cpr certified as well. I can cook and prep meals through out the day. I am quite reliable and flexible. If interested in care text or call the number on this site please. My rates is 12.00 up to five hours a day or part-time, full time is 8 or 10 hours 15.00 a day. I'm looking forward to baby sitting 1 or 2 children. Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Alexandria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$60-$75/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Dental Assistant

Graduated IntelliTec College - Colorado Springs 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math

Share Alexandria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now