Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Chloe and I’m a 22 year old college graduate from New Jersey. I’m new to Colorado Springs, and I am seeking a summer position as a babysitter/nanny! I have previous experience with children and babies of all ages. I have my own vehicle, can cook, and do some cleaning. Ideally, Im seeking a somewhat consistent schedule of 2-5 days of childcare throughout the week (depending on your family’s needs). I love kids, and would be happy to entertain them throughout the day for a family that works or needs an extra set of eyes in the house. I would also be happy to provide references. I take COVID-19 safety measures very seriously and I am willing to get tested before starting work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now