JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lawanda C.

Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80911.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Colorado Springs, CO

  • Age 38
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $200-$250 per week

Lawanda’s Bio

I have grown up here in Colorado Springs, Co.  My father was in the military.  I am the oldest of five sisters.  I have nieces and nephews that live in Colorado and Mississippi.  I have always enjoyed taking care of children they are such a joy. I do not yet have children of my own but I enjoy helping my sisters with there children.  I go to church on Sundays so I prefer to not work on Sundays and teach a childrens class.  I have watched newborns and up to 12 years old.  I hope that one day that I can help you with your children.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa A. is a reference for Lawanda C.
Angela C. is a reference for Lawanda C.
Jump to Top
Lawanda C.
Lawanda C.
Colorado Springs, CO 80911

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$250 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now