JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca H. Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80911.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Colorado Springs, CO

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I was working as a kindergarten teacher in Germany for a year. I have a 3 children 10,6 and 20 months. I am 31 years old. I have been watching children since a young age. I grew up in a big family so I always was taking care of my younger sister and brothers. I also was taking care of my nephew and nieces. I speak one for language German,so I can teach them if the parent want me to. I also can teach them German songs, numbers, and colors.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/22/2016


My availability is valid through 4/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Liberty G. is a reference for Rebecca H.
Andrea R. is a reference for Rebecca H.
Jump to Top
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Colorado Springs, CO 80911

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now