JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jon P.

Nanny in Cortez, CO 81321.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cortez, CO

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Jon’s Bio

I was instrumental in raising my children.  From changing diapers, to reading books, walks, just all of the duties a father is suppose to do.  I am very knowledgeable about first aid although I am not certified.  I would be willing to obtain infant CPR.  Although I did not do a background check on this site, as a part of my first year of doctroral studies in education, I was required to obtain a 50-state FBI background check. That was completed last fall.  I can provide a PDF copy upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jon P.
Jon P.
Cortez, CO 81321

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now