JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah B. - Craig Nanny

Sarah B. Nanny in Craig, CO 81625. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Craig, CO

  • Age 22
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$750 per week

Sarah’s Bio

I am the oldest of 7 girls (youngest are twins, currently 6 years old). I participated actively as a mother's helper in my own home. My skills include cooking, feeding (infants included), cleaning, teaching (home school), laundry, playing with children, religious instruction (LDS/Christian), carpooling, tending to ill children, changing diapers, bathing children. My nanny experience outside home includes 2 children, ages 0-3, 3 days a week. I will provide references. My skills include: Safe driver Organized Competent at multitasking Peacemaker, loving, will discipline Honest Dependable Great communication skills Committed and protective.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Christalin T. is a reference for Sarah B.
Jump to Top