JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca E.

Nanny in Crested Butte, CO 81224.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Crested Butte, CO

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

My name is Rebecca Ely I am 25 years old and recently moved to Crested Butte, Colorado. I love children and have always worked well with them, I blame that on my parents, and I am the oldest of seven children. My previous nanny experience involved, but was not limited to, preparing breakfast and lunch, administration of medications, taking the children on outings and to lessons scheduled by the parents and having fun!
I am currently enrolled at Everett Community College in their online medical coding program. I hope to take the skills I learn and transfer my credit to and accredited college where I can gain my Bachelor's degree in Healthcare Management. It is something I am extremely interested in.
Overall, I am a pretty down to earth being that loves and gets along with children extremely well. I enjoy being outdoors and trying new things and encouraging children to try new things as well. I look at being a nanny in a very positive light; everyone can learn a little something.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sean R. is a reference for Rebecca E.
Jump to Top
Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.
Crested Butte, CO 81224

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now