JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valerie W.

Nanny in Dacono, CO 80514.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dacono, CO

  • Age 40
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Valerie’s Bio

My name is Valerie Westbrook. I am from Loveland, CO and I currently live in Dacono, CO. I have been married for over 6 years to a wonderful man who completes me and is my bestfriend. I have 3 dogs (Sam, Lacey, and Saydee), 1 cat (Sissy) and 2 turtles (Pokey and Bubba) who are all part of our family and I love to say are my children. We love to travel, but do not do as much as we would like. My hobbies are softball, shooting my bow, walks, camping and any time spending with family and friends. I will be finishing my B.S. degree in Human Development and Family Studies in December 2011. I have 10+ years working with children and adults.  I would love to one day own  a preschool. I have some experience in preschool lesson planning and curriculum. I am energetic and positive and love being a big kid.  I would love to find a position working with children using my experiences and knowledge to help them develop appropriately. Thank you for your time and consideration Valerie Westbrook


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Valerie W.
Valerie W.
Dacono, CO 80514

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now