Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80227

Meet Daniela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Families. My name is Danny. I am 28 years old. I am a responsible and proficient babysitter. I am considered as a very reliable nanny that provides children with a safe and fun environment. I am a passionate and motivated woman, with a drive for excellence. I completed two required years of caregiver experience in my country in order to become an Au Pair in the United States. I came to America in 2012 as an Au Pair and since then I have been working with children of all ages. My greater experience is with infants and toddlers. The most important thing that you should know is that I am very comfortable around kids, love to spend time with them organizing and conducting age appropriated recreational activities. Within my responsabilities in my former jobs were to prepare balance meals, to change diapers, to supervise and help kids with homework, Read more to do kids laundry, light housekeeping related with kids activities, putting down to sleep, and so on. As I did with other kids, I am willing to talk and teach Spanish to your children. I am CPR and first AID certificate. Fluent in English. Potty trainer. References Available. Have a reliable car with insurance. I hope this information has been helpful to you. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to hear from you and to find the right family. :). Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2008

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now