JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aubrey F.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80206.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Denver, CO

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Aubrey’s Bio

Hello! My name is Aubrey and I've been babysitting, nannying, or working with kids my whole life! Currently I'm teaching second grade and I love it! On nights/weekends/summers, I'd love to make a few extra dollars whenever possible by babysitting. I'm very caring, fun, and creative. I love playing and laughing with kids. I am also very flexible and I will be consistent with any rules you have. I am extremely reliable and compassionate.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy F. is a reference for Aubrey F.
Maria R. is a reference for Aubrey F.
Jump to Top
Aubrey F.
Aubrey F.
Denver, CO 80206

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now