JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa W.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80205.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Hi Families!
**PLEASE note that I do not have access to sittercity's email on a daily basis, so I would prefer to be contacted via telephone.**
I grew up in Colorado as well as Poland and am an experienced baby-sitter with a fun-loving, outgoing, down-to earth, and honest personality . I am dependable, flexible, easy-going and neat person. I speak English, Polish, some Spanish and  Russian. I'm the type of sitter who likes participating in activities with children - playing games, homework, science projects, reading, coloring, walking in the park, arts and craft, sports, going to the museum or aquarium, etc. - basically anything to get away from watching TV all day. Worked with all ages ranging from newborn to teenagers. I am a non-smoker, have a vehicle and am willing to take children out for fun or take care of them in your home. Also, I am CPR certified and have first aid training.
Currently, I am very flexible so I don't mind picking up evenings/weekends, being on call, or being available on short notice.  Outside of babysitting, I enjoy art related activities such as photography, reading and sports.
Thank you for taking time to look over my profile!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Adalia R. is a reference for Lisa W.
Lauren S. is a reference for Lisa W.
Jump to Top
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Denver, CO 80205

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now