JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dennise P.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80202.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Dennise’s Bio

Hi my name is Dennise Painter. I have been a professional nanny since 2006, I have eleven years of nanny experience and I am currently working on my eighth year working with multiple infants(nanny share). I also have experience caring for three toddlers at a time or multiple experience. I am a very easy going, happy and responsible person. I take excellent care of my health by eating right and geting the right amount of exercise. I love staying active with the kids,especially doing outdoor activities, going to museums or play dates. I also really enjoy reading,playing games and letting us be silly. I especially work hard on the physical and cognitive development of the children. Giving them the right amount of stimulation without going overboard. I really hone in on their needs and wants. I always make sure they are only exposed to a happy,safe and healthy environment. My job is also to help you with any extra tasks I can. I really look forward to hear from you. You can call me at your earliest convienience. 303.261.2396

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Nick F. is a reference for Dennise P. Relationship: Former Employer
Ilana F. is a reference for Dennise P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Dennise P.
Dennise P.
Denver, CO 80202
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now