JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80211

Meet Julianne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am very energetic with kids, I have been babysitting for over 9 years now and have formed incredible relationships with all of the families I sit for. I have been a full-time nanny, a weekend babysitter, and an after-school caregiver. I enjoy being active with the kids, I don't just supervise while they play I like to get involved. I have many more references as well, if need be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 5/7/12

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Jennifer M.

4/7/2011

Winter R.

3/6/2011

We love, love, love Julie! We have been using her as a nanny for almost a year now for our three children. She is wonderful with the kids and they love her. She has also watched them over a weekend and we were able to relax and enjoy our time together.

Jeremy & Brenna W.

5/5/2010

Julianne was fantastic with my son, Justin. He had a great time while she was babysitting. Overall, Julianne is very patient and energetic, as well as good with small children. She doesn't mind getting down on the floor and playing with the kids, and she reaches them on their level.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy

Education

Media Arts

Graduated University of Arizona

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Julianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now