JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Haley T. Nanny in Denver, CO 80205.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Haley’s Bio

Hi, Im Haley. I just moved to Denver, CO. Im looking to become a nanny to a wonderful family. I love kids and animals. I went to school to be a vet assistant, I'm currently working at Buffalo Wild Wings as a server. Ive been in the company for 6 years now. I love being active and being outdoors and ready for new adventures. I have a 4 year old niece that I have spent a lot of time with and I also worked for the YMCA as an childcare supervisor.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Connie D. is a reference for Haley T. Relationship: Friend
Lincoln O. is a reference for Haley T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Haley T.
Haley T.
Denver, CO 80205
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now