JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80247

Meet Brandie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Before I had my baby in March of 2018, I nannied a 3 year old for about a year. I absolutely loved being his Nanny, I just needed to take my time off to have my baby and dedicate all my attention to her for awhile. I’ve always been the go to person when my family or friends needed a babysitter. I’ve always loved taking care of children. I’ve recently had my own baby, and I’ve enjoyed raising her so much I haven’t wanted to go back to work. It’s now required for me to have an income, so I’m looking for something I would enjoy doing while possibly having her with me. I’ve been previously certified in CPR and would get my certification renewed before starting any nanny or babysitting job. I would also be willing to look into getting any other certifications that would make you feel as Read more safe and comfortable as possible leaving me with your little one!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Brandie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Brandie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now