JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80235

Meet Billie

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi All- My name is Billie. I am married and I live off of 285 and Wadsworth. I started my own housekeeping business at the age of 20- which quickly turned into a full time nanny position for a very prominent family in Cherry Hills. I took care of their daughter and cleaned their home daily. I also traveled with this family to watch their daughter and stayed at their home to house/pet sit when they were out of town. I love pets and people! Although I have no children of my own, I have a 22 yr.old step son that was only a year old when I met his dad.I also have 3 fur babies! After my nanny position - I went into dental and nursing and have been working with both dentists and doctors for the last 20 yrs.. I am hoping to find a job where I Read more can help others and not have cooperate stress! So that's how I found you! I have clear background and driving record. I have my own car and have CPR and nurses aide certifications. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you for your time! Sincerely- Billie Crossley

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Billie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Medical and dental

Attended Concorde Career College - Aurora

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Billie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now