Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80237

Meet Cecelia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm currently a freshman in college at CU Boulder! I love spending time with my friends and family, baking, and shopping. I also love children. I helped run a gymnastics camp when I was around 13 years old, which included helping the kids with gymnastics tasks, helping them out with lunch, as well as spending downtime with the them. The children in the camp were aged between three and 10, and I had an opportunity to spend time with all ages. I've also babysat for a few families with three-5-year-old. For these children I mainly played with them, got them ready for bed as well as put them to bed. This job also required preparing lunch or dinner. I also babysat for a family with a 3-year-old and 6-month-old. The responsibilities included changing diapers, feeding, putting the baby to bed, as well as playing with him. I also volunteer Read more at my church in childcare for 12-24-month-old. These responsibilities include playing with the children as well as taking care of them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/3/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Cecelia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Communication

Currently attending University of Colorado at Boulder

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cecelia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now