Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80246

Meet Meri

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Meri and I am an assistant preschool teacher (ages 4 and 5) in Denver Public Schools, where I have worked for the past 5 years. In December, I graduated from the University of Northern Colorado with a Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education. I look forward to having my own classroom next year. I really love reading to young children and have 3 bookcases full of children's books in my home. I enjoy getting creative and coming up with fun science experiments, crafts, and activities that play into the interests of the kids that I work with. ***I am looking for a full time nanny job for the summer (around the end of May or early June).*** I hope to hear from you soon! Meri

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 5/31/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Meri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Sensory Integration Disorder

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated University of Northern Colorado 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Meri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now