Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80202

Meet Erin

  • Registered Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a 23 year old registered nurse. I am a big dog and outdoor lover; I have a loveable golden retriever pup that enjoys hiking with me! I recently graduated from nursing school and am looking to nanny until nurse residency programs start in July. I nannied in high school and college for ages 5-8. I have also had clinical rotations on pediatric, pediactric ICU, and NICU floors. I have always loved being around kids, which amplified when my three nephews came along!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/20/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now