Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80209

Meet Urna

  • Speaks English and German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am creative, compassionate and responsible with a perfectionist eye for details, quick learner whose strengths are most often seen in problem solving, multi-tasking and staying organized. I have been around kids my entire life, from helping raise my cousin at a young age. I have lived all around the world and speak Mongolian and German. I am currently in the process of getting my mortgage license. I live in Denver with my husband and the cutest puppy. I love kids and hope to have my own someday!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Urna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2011

Share Urna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now