Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80210

Meet Bethany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have loads of nanny/babysitting experience, a minor in Education and have worked in the Bear Den at The Treehouse as a children's ski instructor. I am responsible and honest, I try to engage the children rather than just "watch" them. I WORK A FULL TIME, YEAR ROUND JOB SO I AM ONLY LOOKING FOR EVENING OR WEEKEND WORK. Please email me personally as I don't check my messages on SitterCity much. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kirsten W.


Bethany has been a wonderful sitter and a joy to know. My three (ages 1, 4 and 7) children were at ease with her right from the start. When I come home from work the kids are always happy, and they've had a fun, active day. She is responsible, caring, patient and helpful. She finds fun things to do with everyone: games, sports, arts and crafts, reading stories, imaginative play, helps my oldest with her homework, drives them to and from school and to classes. Bethany is truly fantastic! I'd give her 6 stars if I could! :)


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$50/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome



Graduated 2007

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Bethany's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now