Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80204

Meet Bonnie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a middle aged single woman with lots of love to give your children! I have cared for babies from 6 weeks old, to toddlers 5 and 6 years old. I can adjust to individual needs, and I will treat all children as if they were my own! I am very artistic, so I like to paint, color, use playdough, read, and go for walks. I am neat and organized and will gladly help around the house. And I can cook! Seeking steady work!!!! I have a reliable vehicle, and I am dependable! Would love to become part of a wonderful family!!!! I have CPR and First aid, and have great work ethics and morals. You can trust me and know your child is safe, and happy!!! I have experience with the elderly, so I have learned to be exceptionally patient! And kind. And understanding.Preference to babies and early Read more years.I am allergic to cats, but dogs are ok.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Bonnie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Visual Impairment


Fine Arts



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Bonnie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now