JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather C.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80211.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$30 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am a graduate of Colorado College and have been working in Snowmass and Denver for the past 2.5 years. I will be attending DU grad school in the fall for a Masters Degree in Elementary Education. I have lots of experience caring for all ages and was a swim instructor for 2 years, so I know CPR and am very safe when it comes to caretaking. I'm great with any task given to me, whether it's simply babysitting while parents are out to dinner, helping out while the parents are home, cleaning, doing laundry, cooking, tutoring, driving.... I am very friendly and patient, looking to build a great relationship with the whole family and make sure the children have a fun time and feel comfortable with me. I love the outdoors and am up for adventures with the kiddos!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Heather C.
Heather C.
Denver, CO 80211

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now