JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather C. - Denver Nanny

Heather C. Nanny in Denver, CO 80206. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am currently a Senior at The Colorado College majoring in Art History and minoring in Education.  Right now I am living and working in Snowmass and will reutrn to school this spring for my graduation!  I have plenty of experience taking care of all ages.  I'm great with any task given to me, whether it's simply babysitting while parents are out to dinner, helping out while the parents are home, cleaning, doing laundry, tutoring, driving.... I am very friendly and relaxed, looking to make sure the children have a fun time and feel comfortable with me. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top