JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia H.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80231.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

Hi families!

I'm a 25-year-old educated, kind-hearted, fun individual with a great sense of humor. I have over 8 years experience as a full-time nanny & household manager, both live-in & live-out. My number one priority is the safety and happiness of the children within my care. I am very confident in my ability to form intimate relationships with infants & children. I am dedicated, responsible, reliable, timely and above all, extremely loving & nurturing. I recently accepted a full-time marketing job but would love to babysit for you evenings or weekends!

I believe in a balance of learning and being goofy. I like to read books, color, make forts and go on "adventures" to museums, beaches or even just a walk to get out of the house. If I sound like a good fit, please reach out. I'm looking forward to getting to know a great family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/5/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Lisa R. is a reference for Alicia H.
Lisa R. is a reference for Alicia H.
Jump to Top
Alicia H.
Alicia H.
Denver, CO 80231

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now